top of page
Ann Nesby The Best Of Live (2003, DVD)

Ann Nesby The Best Of Live (2003, DVD)

SKU: 0009282966

ANN NESBY - Best Of Ann Nesby Live!

Produced by Ann Nesby, Timothy Lee & Theodore "TresFunk" Gilbert

A&R: Timothy W. Lee and Carlos Santan

Track Listings


1. If You Love Me

2. I'm Going All The Way

3. I Believe

4. Make Me Better/He'll Make You Wanna'/It Won't Be Long (featuring Knowledge MC)

5. Let Your Will Be Done

6. Shelter

7. I'll Do Anything For You

8. This Weekend

9. Put It On Paper (featuring Carlos Santan)

10. With Open Arms

11. I'm Still Wearing Your Name 


Bonus Footage:

Ann Nesby - A Song For You Live At The House Of Blues

Jamecia - Church People


bottom of page