top of page


Listen........& Be Moved!

Make Me Better [Expanded Edition] [CD]


Make Me Better [Expanded Edition]

1. Make Me Better (Hip Hop Remix featuring SENECA)

2. Rijuvinated

3. I Get An Answer

4. Thank You (string Interlude)

5. Thank You

6. It Won't Be Long (featuring KNOWLEDGE MC)

7. Can't Stop (Praisin' His Name)

8. Just For Me

9. Make Better

10. Shelter

11. Stay In Your Lane

12. So Much Joy

      *hidden Bonus Track for your enjoyment!

bottom of page