Ann Nesby - The Lula Lee Project [Digital Download] Album

SKU: 10012

Ann Nesby - The Lula Lee Project - 2018 It's Time Child Records

Executive Produced by Ann Nesby & Timothy Lee

A&R: Timotgy Lee & Carlos Santan

1. I found a place

2. Too Late

3. Sky's the limit

4. Praises Go Up

5. I trust you LORD

6. Pressure Makes Diamonds

7. Say JESUS

8. Went through hell

9. Higher

10. Thinkin About You

11. Sow love

12. So much joy



  • Digital Download Album

    Once your order is placed, you will receive an email of your instant digital download(s). Our customer service can be reached at  

© 2018 ANN NESBY INC. All Rights Reserved.